Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
gt Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 09
gt Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
gt Flag

May

Guatemalan Labor Day (May 1)

gt Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Army Day (June 30)
Tuesday, December 29
gt Flag

July

U.S. Independence Day (July 4)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

Feast of the Assumption
Saturday, August 15
gt Flag

September

U.S. Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Guatemalan Independence Day
Tuesday, September 15
gt Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
Revolution Day (October 20)
Monday, October 19
gt Flag

November

All Saints Day
Sunday, November 01
gt Flag
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve - Half Day

gt Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
gt Flag
New Year's Eve - Half Day
Thursday, December 31
gt Flag