Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March



April

Holly Thursday
Thursday, April 18
United States of America Flag
gt Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
United States of America Flag
gt Flag
Guatemalan Labor Day (May 1)
Monday, April 29
gt Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June



July

Army Day (June 30)
Monday, July 01
gt Flag
U.S. Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Feast of the Assumption
Thursday, August 15
gt Flag

September

U:S: Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Guatemalan Independence Day
Sunday, September 15
gt Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
Revolution Day (October 20)
Monday, October 21
gt Flag

November

All Saints Day
Friday, November 01
gt Flag
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve - Half Day

gt Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
gt Flag
New Year's Eve - Half Day
Tuesday, December 31
gt Flag