Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
gt Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 01
gt Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 02
gt Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag
Guatemalan Labor Day **
Saturday, May 01
gt Flag

June

Juneteenth Independence Day
Friday, June 18
United States of America Flag
Army Day**
Monday, June 28
gt Flag


July

U.S. Independence Day (July 4)*
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

August

Feast of the Assumption
Sunday, August 15
gt Flag

September

U.S. Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
Guatemalan Independence Day
Wednesday, September 15
gt Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Revolution Day **
Wednesday, October 20
gt Flag

November

All Saints Day
Monday, November 01
gt Flag
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve - Half Day
Friday, December 24
gt Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag
gt Flag
New Year's Eve - Half Day
Friday, December 31
gt Flag